SHOP REVIEWS

WOODS FOR CATS is an online store specialising in high quality, ethically and sustainably made innovative cat products and accessories.

  1. Anonymous

    Great customer service and quality products that are thoughtfully created and packaged!

  2. Darren

    Customer service is excellent. There was a slight problem with one of our items upon arrival and Livia was more than helpful to rectify. Many thanks.

  3. Melissa B.

    Excellent, friendly customer service and prompt delivery! We are always excited to receive our deliveries from Woods for Cats!

  4. Hayley

    Our kitten absolutely loves this scratching post! She feels so comfortable sitting on top watching the world go by!! Its so well made and very easy to move about the house in different areas

  5. Jessica

    Quick and efficient

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Yuma
Yuma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product. My cat is loving it.

4 days ago
Marilyn J.
Marilyn J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very stylish scratcher/bed which is a good size, as my cats are big. They both enjoy using it.

5 days ago
Image #1 from CarolineImage #2 from Caroline
2
Caroline
Caroline
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Finally a modern cat tree that allows the cats to stretch out, climb up and cozy down without layers of heavy carpeting! It’s beautifully designed and maximises the vertical space. Thank you Woods for Cats!!

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It looks great and m cats love them. It's a bit of a rivalry who gets to use the hammock. I might get an extra one so they have plenty of space to play with!

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from GraceImage #2 from GraceImage #3 from Grace
3
Grace
Grace
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5 stars for the Tok Tok tree! I'd been contemplating buying it for months, mostly because I wasn't sure how we'd go setting it up in our rental apartment, but Livia answered all my questions immediately and couldn't have been more helpful.

Our cat Beppe LOVES it too - he's 7kg and jumps up and down every day and it's still as sturdy as ever. He took to it immediately and loves to sleep in the hammock all day chatting to the birds outside. Assembly does take some time and effort but instructions were super clear.

Thanks so much Woods for Cats crew, you're the best!

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from JacquiImage #2 from JacquiImage #3 from Jacqui
3
Jacqui
Jacqui
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

What an extraordinary product, so visually appealing, high quality build, design, functionality and flexibility. Our kitten quickly became familiar with it and enjoys many hours of relaxation and comfort. When searching for cat towers, I kept thinking how ugly they were, until I found 'Woods For Cats.' Minimalist design, aesthetically pleasing with the ability to add to, replace or modify the tower only added to its overall attractiveness. Thanks to Livia for her input and care, a truely fabulous company to be associated with.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from JacquiImage #2 from JacquiImage #3 from JacquiImage #4 from Jacqui
4
Jacqui
Jacqui
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality carpet. Love the option of jute, carpet or cotton rope for the pole covers.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Nancy
1
Nancy
Nancy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cat loves climbing up real trees so now she gets to do this inside everyday. Pole Dancer stays in place sturdily and is of quality crafted material. Easily put together and simple design.
Livia was answering my questions at any time of day/night. Thank you so much.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from DeniseImage #2 from DeniseImage #3 from Denise
3
Denise
Denise
5/5

Love the Tok Tok tree, my cats love it and it looks amazing on my living room. Woodsforcats products are all amazing and lasts life time! I super recommend! Livia is always very accessible and very friendly, excelent customer service and even more excelent products. I couldn't be happier! =^.^=

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from Rebecca
1
Rebecca
Rebecca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great for my cat who doesn't like fully enclosed spaces.

1 month ago
Image #1 from RebeccaImage #2 from Rebecca
2
Rebecca
Rebecca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nothing says joy like your cat validating your purchase! I had tried a much cheaper floor to ceiling tree and it was horrible quality and impossible to assemble. The tok tok is sturdy and easy to assemble, might need some muscle to fully push the red line in though.

It's aesthetically pleasing as well.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Shelley
1
Shelley
Shelley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was a stylish addition to my kitties Tok Tok tree. It allowed me to get their water bowl off the ground & my girls loved it straight away.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Vivian T.Image #2 from Vivian T.
2
Vivian T.
Vivian T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing quality product and so, so sturdy! We have many foster kittens and cats come in and out of our rescue home and the carpet can definitely withstand daily use with their cute paws and claws. I would recommend for multi-cat households and if you’re looking for a product that will last for years and years to come!

1 month ago
Image #1 from Vivian T.Image #2 from Vivian T.Image #3 from Vivian T.
3
Vivian T.
Vivian T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect service, outstanding quality and amazing product! The rescue cats and kittens love their dancer just as much as they love their tok tok tower and both are as sturdy as the other. It looks like a beautiful part of the furniture and the cats will climb up and love to laze on their half moon platform during the day. To climb down they will jump from the top to the floor or across to the wall mounted platforms that we have installed next to the dancer. They will use it daily to scratch and climb and play and I definitely recommend it as an essential enrichment item for all indoor cats. Even my blind cat will climb and interact with the dancer. Very happy cats here!!

1 month ago
Image #1 from Jenny
1
Jenny
Jenny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Both my boys just love the cone scratcher. Leroy is the oldest and biggest, so he monopolises it. This is his Egyptian sphynx impression. Might have to get another for my little guy who misses out.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Mark D.
1
Mark D.
Mark D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It took my two senior Burmese cats a day or two to believe that this was indeed their new basket. Now they seem very comfortable in it. Thank you very much!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Siobhan K.Image #2 from Siobhan K.Image #3 from Siobhan K.Image #4 from Siobhan K.Image #5 from Siobhan K.
5
Siobhan K.
Siobhan K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wow what an amazing product these tok toks are. I had been thinking to purchase one of these for a long time now and I wish I had bought it sooner. I’m a kitten foster carer and I would never think to go for any other company other then woods for cats. Every single one of their products makes me want to be a cat with how much fun I see all my little babies climb, play, scratch and snooze on every corner.
Livia is an amazing support when ordering and setting up. At any time she was right there to lend a hand to provide the best possible service to make my experience easier. I am now forever look at the website to see what new items have been created for our furry friends

2 months ago
Image #1 from Tovah
1
Tovah
Tovah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was quite nervous making this big purchase for my cat Ella and she would turn her nose up at it, but the moment I assembled the cone cat scratcher, she went over to it and scratched her little heart out. Yay, I was so relieved. I found it so difficult to find an atractive cat scratcher but this certainly ticks the box, it looks lovely, and is beautifully made. Ella just loves.

2 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from Amy
2
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect pairing for Tok Tok house, such a lovely thick material that is durable and easy to clean. Can’t wait to purchase more colours!!

2 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from AmyImage #3 from AmyImage #4 from Amy
4
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

BEST cat tree set up ever!!!

Our double Tok Tok with ramp and bridge has been such a game changer for our small apartment and has provided our cats with so much enrichment with the additional vertical space to climb, play and sleep on.

The instructions were very straight forward and easy to follow. Even though we already heard great things about the quality, having owned it for many months now we can confirm it really is on another level of craftsmanship. We’re so relieved that we can minimise our hard waste footprint by choosing to spend more on furniture that is designed to last a lifetime. The whole set up is so impressively sturdy and we have not had any apprehensions of it falling down - the tension of the pole has not loosened over time at all.

Our favourite thing about the tree is how you can customise it based on your cat’s preferences and personality. We decided to set up next to our floor to ceiling windows in our living room for maximum bug and bird watching enjoyment. Ultimately we decided to position the ramp quite steep so they would have another vertical surface in addition to pole dancer to burn off their energy since they love climbing. The acrylic bowl and fabric hammock were attached under the ramp so two of our shy wallflower babies could have a nook to hide and relax. We also attached jute rope to the top section of the pole above the bridge so they would have another two pole scratchers to enjoy.

Thank you Livia and Ara for bringing such an amazing piece of cat furniture to our Aussie furbabies, and for your endless words of wisdom. Mushi, Yuki and Poki and the humans are so grateful and happy with this purchase ❤️

2 months ago
Lily
Lily
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the bowls!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Matthew Mah
1
Matthew Mah
Matthew Mah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazingly engineered and designed product!! The fur babies love it!!!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Edward L.Image #2 from Edward L.
2
Edward L.
Edward L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

My cat loves the cat tree! Not regret purchasing it.

3 months ago
marisza willis
marisza willis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well worth the money, very good quality, my older guy is diabetic and gets the shakes sometimes when eating leaving a mess everywhere. Since Milo has been using the Cat Food Table there is no mess, the angle allows him to enjoy his food more and he even looks more comfortable, I noticed with the height of the feeder there is no more shaking during meal time.

3 months ago
Image #1 from ShelleyImage #2 from ShelleyImage #3 from ShelleyImage #4 from ShelleyImage #5 from Shelley
5
Shelley
Shelley
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The Tok Tok looks fantastic when set up and visitors always comment on it.
It is taking while for my two girls to fully embrace it, and I find it is important to encourage them to use it with wand toys and so on.
They love being able to bird watch off the balcony from the little platforms.
Really lovely customer service from the Wood for Cats team 🙂

3 months ago
Charis Messalina
Charis Messalina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought this double table to complement the two single tables previously bought. Every single time I see my kitties eating from these tables I smile - they are so happy, and clearly enjoy this way of eating. There has been a very significant decrease in the incidence of post-nosh barfing since I introduced these tilted elevated food tables, which is wonderful. The design is very clean and elegant.

3 months ago
Charis Messalina
Charis Messalina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are the perfect size and shape for cats' delicate faces, and allow them to eat very comfortably and happily.

3 months ago
Charis Messalina
Charis Messalina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love these little bowls for my two cats' dry food - and so do they!

3 months ago
Image #1 from RachelImage #2 from RachelImage #3 from RachelImage #4 from RachelImage #5 from RachelImage #6 from RachelImage #7 from RachelImage #8 from RachelImage #9 from RachelImage #10 from Rachel
10
Rachel
Rachel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is awesome. So glad I listened to Livia and got it with the climbing board. Cats zoom around chasing each other and race up on it. We can also groom or train while cats sitting up on this. (Pic of ours giving a high five) We bought two and have them set up slightly differently to the photo. Really small profile. Looks great and the best customer service ever from Livia can I say! She's just a beautiful person that cares about your cats being happy and the product being ideal for you. I will definately be back for more as I am thrilled with these products. PS only regret is not buying two hammocks. Cats just love the hammock. They will gentle try to share it by grooming the one already inside to gain entry but sometimes it just doesn't work!

3 months ago
Image #1 from RachelImage #2 from RachelImage #3 from RachelImage #4 from RachelImage #5 from RachelImage #6 from RachelImage #7 from RachelImage #8 from RachelImage #9 from RachelImage #10 from Rachel
10
Rachel
Rachel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So happy I have two of these as the cats will sit in one each and just watch the kids playing. We have this tok tok near the Lego mat cats will follow the kids around the keep as eye on them from up high. We have even found Lego people stolen and hidden in the houses. These houses are gorgeous! Cushions are perfect inside. My kids place their toys around the houses.. it's not a real lizard. We haven't wrapped up the pole yet... Sorry ..

3 months ago
Image #1 from RachelImage #2 from RachelImage #3 from RachelImage #4 from RachelImage #5 from RachelImage #6 from Rachel
6
Rachel
Rachel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We have this next to the hammock and one will chill on this laying out looking at the garden or waiting for a chin scratch. It's a great size.

3 months ago
Image #1 from RachelImage #2 from RachelImage #3 from RachelImage #4 from RachelImage #5 from RachelImage #6 from RachelImage #7 from Rachel
7
Rachel
Rachel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are beautiful and soft. So easy to wash and dry. Cats love them!

3 months ago
Image #1 from AdamImage #2 from Adam
2
Adam
Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very highly recommended. The quality is amazing. Once installed, the tree is extremely sturdy, and easy to switch out and adjust the platforms. My cats are so in love with it.

3 months ago
Image #1 from Linda
1
Linda
Linda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The half moon is the most popular platform on our tree. Very glad we bought this one
My very big British Shorthair fits beautifully and likes to sleep here

3 months ago
Linda
Linda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My two cats have been enjoying their new Tok Tok tree. It was fairly straightforward to build. Its a little bit tricky to get aligned straight, but a little time and we got it.
I often come home to find my black cat curled up in the house at the top of the tree
My older, bigger British Shorthair enjoys the half moon shelf the best. We positioned it lower so its easier for her to get to. I think the rail makes her feel secure stretching out and snoozing here
My cats did not take to the hammock, both are a bit afraid stepping in, with the wobbliness. I suspect younger cats might like this more
Overall I'm very pleased and glad I bought this tree for my cats

3 months ago
Image #1 from SarahImage #2 from SarahImage #3 from Sarah
3
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nala is absolutely obsessed with her tunnel. She sleeps in it and plays in it. I use a wand toy to encourage her to go crazy in it during play time. I love that you can mix up the design of the tunnel and that it looks nice (unlike all her other cat tunnels). It is easy to clean too (vacuum or roller). Highly recommended!

3 months ago
Image #1 from SarahImage #2 from SarahImage #3 from Sarah
3
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nala my cat loves her basket (and so do I, it looks so nice). I put her favourite blanket in it and she snuggles up inside. The basket is very well made and I love the pink in it.

3 months ago
Jacinta
Jacinta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

another amazing product from Woods for cats! Wally LOVES playing in it, all these fun entrances and sneaky cracks for him to peek and poke through, comfortable fabric that is soft and bendable, obviously well made and good quality, plus it's far more stylish than your typical tunnel. It will be fun changing the shape and putting pieces around the apartment! We have the tok tok tree, the pole dancer, and the zig -zag tunnel.... I wonder what we're getting next...

3 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from AmyImage #3 from AmyImage #4 from Amy
4
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We bought an additional fabric hammock to add to our tok tok set pup - love it!! With some encouragement and patience they were loving it within the week. So much so that it became Mushi’s safe spot whenever visitors came over. The hammock is very spacious and both the brown and hemp material feels very durable. The perfect spot for them to relax while they birdwatch and slowly roast in the afternoon sun!

3 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from AmyImage #3 from AmyImage #4 from AmyImage #5 from Amy
5
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tok Tok has been the perfect addition for indoor cat enrichment. I highly recommend it for kittens and indoor cats who love being up high and have energy to burn off!

We had been searching high and low for a safe, functional and aesthetic cat tree with lots of vertical pole for them to climb but weren’t happy with the quality of other floor to ceiling options on the market. Our old floor to ceiling tree from Honeypot fell on our TV twice (breaking the legs clean off) so we we were very anxious about getting another. Safe to say we are so so impressed with this one - all my worries gone after seeing how secure it is. The spring mechanism means there is constantly tension holding the pole up and does not require any adjustment or tightening once its been set up.

The pole was simple to assemble and our cats immediately took to it. We incorporate it in our play routine daily and they can’t get enough of chasing toys (and each other) up the pole. Every time they get zoomies they do laps up the pole dancer! The half moon is very spacious, allowing them to sprawl out and even play with each other on the platform. The carpet feels super durable and satisfying for them to scratch and climb.

We eventually also got Tok Tok with Bridge to add to the pole dancer. Pole dancer fits seamlessly and functions so well with the whole set up. Thank you Livia and Ara for all your efforts in bringing us the best of the best cat furniture for all our babies.

3 months ago
Cheryl L.
Cheryl L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect size for Leo, no food being pushed onto the floor and it actually feels nice to handle and wash.

4 months ago
Cheryl L.
Cheryl L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The cats love the size of these, Leo especially is fond of sprawling out, they're much appreciated.

4 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sooo happy with this tunnel. My cat loves it! The best thing is since the pieces are separate it meant a there are more gaps which he likes to stick his paw or his face out of. He loves it when I drag a stick toy along the outside and he attacks from the gaps. Also it's not made from crinkly plastic so not noisy and looks sooo much nicer on my lounge room.

The tunnel itself is smaller than I expected from the photos, I was worried my cat wouldn't like it. But within a week it was fine.

4 months ago
Peta
Peta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cats LOVE this cat scratcher bed and it looks beautiful too. I love that you can replace the cardboard insert.

4 months ago
Kylie
Kylie
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

It was smaller than expected (tunnel size) and my cat only used it once then wouldn’t go in it again. Had to give it away to a friend who fosters kittens. I think it’s more suitable for kittens or small cats. Kittens will love it.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Peter MacgeachieImage #2 from Peter Macgeachie
2
Peter Macgeachie
Peter Macgeachie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great shelf for a larger cat

4 months ago
Image #1 from Peter Macgeachie
1
Peter Macgeachie
Peter Macgeachie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product! Fits in to our apartment perfectly - my kitty loves it!
Great staff too - really helpful

4 months ago
Cat C.
Cat C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my cats was straight up the pole and loves it! Other one took some time to get used to it but both now sit on top. It's sturdy and looks good. Absolutely love it!

4 months ago
Image #1 from Megan
1
Megan
Megan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was the perfect piece for our blind foster kitten who struggles to navigate multiple shelves. He is able to climb the carpeted pole straight to the top and relax on the single shelf. His forever home now has the same pole and it has made his transition over there so much easier.
Livia was extremely helpful and kind in helping us purchase the dancer. We couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you so much!

4 months ago
Image #1 from CadyImage #2 from CadyImage #3 from Cady
3
Cady
Cady
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Having two larger breeds, ragdoll and a Maine Coon, I was hesitant if the size of this tunnel would be suitable. I reached out to the owner to discuss, and was absolutely blown away with how approachable, kind and honest they were. Like most of the new toys I introduce, at first they were not too interested, however as they became used to it they began to use it more and more. They are totally obsessed with it now!! Love all the variety of ways the cats can interact with this tunnel including scratching it, laying down in it, chasing toys through it, laying on top of it etc.. can't recommend this product enough and if you have any doubts, I encourage you to reach out to the owner as they are absolutely amazing!!

4 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from AmyImage #3 from AmyImage #4 from Amy
4
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can’t tell you how long I’ve been looking for an elevated shallow dish with just enough depth for raw feeding! The dish allows me to easily mix in supplements and extra water without making a mess and is shallow enough for the cats to eat without causing whisker stress.

Combined with the elevated stand being angled I found that all our three cats were polishing their bowls clean and not leaving any food behind compared to when I used our other (deeper) bowls - I suspect because it was more comfortable for them to reach the bottom of the bowl.

I was concerned that the wooden stand would be difficult to clean but my worries were for naught - the coating makes it very easy to wipe down and is completely water and stain resistant. A daily wipe down with some diluted F10 and it is still in perfect condition.

Highly recommend this product for ergonomic and stress free cat dining! 🍴😋

4 months ago
Image #1 from LisaImage #2 from LisaImage #3 from LisaImage #4 from Lisa
4
Lisa
Lisa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cat Indie absolutely loves her Cone Scratcher, infact it’s the only cat scratcher she has ever truly taken too. From the moment we unpacked it she has loved it. She loves scratching on it, especially because she can stretch so high and she also loves sitting on the top and watching the world go by! It is such a beautifully made piece of furniture and it proudly sits in our living room. We also love the fact that Indie has finally stopped scratching our sofas as she prefers to use her cone. A hit with all the family! Thank you Woods For Cats for your amazing customer service. Highly recommend!

4 months ago
Image #1 from Jennifer
1
Jennifer
Jennifer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cat prefers to scratch on carpet-like surfaces over cardboard, so this was an instant hit. It's a bit pricy, but you can tell it's high quality. It comes with a fabric comb as well which was a nice touch.

I scatter the tunnel pieces all over the room and use a wand toy to play with him. He loves to use the pieces as hiding spots as he stalks the toy, before doing a butt wiggle and running out.

4 months ago
Image #1 from YongminImage #2 from Yongmin
2
Yongmin
Yongmin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cat loves corrugated cardboard so it didn’t take her long to start using her new scratcher couch. We love that it’s so beautifully designed and incredibly sturdy and premium quality. Bonus that the cardboard is replaceable!

5 months ago
Image #1 from Sarah
1
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great privacy spot and perfect for cats that like to sit up high

5 months ago
Image #1 from Sarah
1
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great for active cats and kittens to run up abs down

5 months ago
Image #1 from SarahImage #2 from SarahImage #3 from Sarah
3
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My two cats love their tok tok.
I have an active bengal kitten that climbes up and down on the tok tok most of the day.
My older cat prefers to sit at the top, surveying her kingdom.
Best purchase for my cats.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Matleena PukkilaImage #2 from Matleena PukkilaImage #3 from Matleena Pukkila
3
Matleena Pukkila
Matleena Pukkila
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5/5

Pole Dancer was a fantastic addition, it takes up literally no space at all, but the cats are having so much fun, climbing up and down and using the shelf for napping. Have tried it in two locations and it works both paired with the Tok Tok and also on its' own. It turns the cats into monkeys 😀

5 months ago
Image #1 from Karen W.Image #2 from Karen W.Image #3 from Karen W.Image #4 from Karen W.
4
Karen W.
Karen W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I wanted a climbing pole specifically for the bedroom for my crazy Devon Rex aka monkey cat. She scales the pole so quickly and really enjoys the climb. Definitely recommend the Pole Dancer. In fact I’m buying another one soon for the lounge room. Again, thanks Livia for all your assistance and recommendations.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Karen W.Image #2 from Karen W.Image #3 from Karen W.
3
Karen W.
Karen W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

What a beautiful piece of very serviceable furniture for our furkids. They all LOVE it. It’s hard to say which piece is their favourite to lounge in, however I would have to say it’s the hammock. Even the big boy snuggles in and snoozes. The two crazy kittens jump around it, over it and through it. The Tok Tok is worth every cent. Huge thanks to Livia for her brilliant customer service and support.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Katharine K.
1
Katharine K.
Katharine K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Timmy loves her new couch. Definitely her favourite piece of furniture. We often finding her napping day and night after having a great scratch first. Shipping was prompt and the couch looks so much nicer than cheaper cardboard versions.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Julia
1
Julia
Julia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

There are many aspects of this purchase to rave about - including the high quality, durability and function of the Tok Tok Tree - however my favourite part was the dedication and passion Woods For Cats have for their customers (and their cats)! Incredibly lovely service that I would absolutely recommend. This is what happens when you purchase from a small business who believe in their products!~

5 months ago
Image #1 from Siobhan K.Image #2 from Siobhan K.Image #3 from Siobhan K.
3
Siobhan K.
Siobhan K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The velvet cushion is a great addition to add to your current cat tree or tok tok. One of my current fosters is obsessed with it that no other kitten gets the chance to sit on it and enjoy how soft and comfortable it is 😸

5 months ago
Image #1 from Siobhan K.Image #2 from Siobhan K.Image #3 from Siobhan K.Image #4 from Siobhan K.Image #5 from Siobhan K.
5
Siobhan K.
Siobhan K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All the products from Wood for cats are of high quality and I will continue to purchase them. I have the King Doong Doong and all my fosters kittens love using it. Since purchasing the scratcher couch for my cat Nala she uses it more than any other one I’ve purchased. It’s even big enough to have one of her foster siblings join her. She loves it that much I’m looking at purchasing one of their Tok Tok cat trees as soon as I can 😸

5 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from AnonymousImage #3 from AnonymousImage #4 from AnonymousImage #5 from Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We've had our tok tok for a few months now and have loved seeing the cats lounging on it!

Possibly our favourite feature is how customisable it is - we've been able to adjust the step height and angles so that it's a smooth jump up and down the tree (our cats are not very agile 🤭) and it's allowed us to provide more horizontal space nearer to the ceiling! We found it easy to move it around to see how the furbabies interact with it at different locations and found a lovely spot near two windows for them to bird watch 😁

It's a very sturdy tree and even when both our cats decide to settle on one step, there's no worries on our part! We love the aesthetic a lot also.

Livia is super helpful and lovely to chat with and has great insights into cat behaviour and enrichment 🤗

5 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We got an extra carpet so we could have one inside and on top of the house, totally worth it!

5 months ago
Image #1 from DaleImage #2 from DaleImage #3 from Dale
3
Dale
Dale
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bug definitely gave a five star rating to the zigzag tunnel. She loved it right from the start, playing in and on it with her hooman or on her own. She loves to kick and pummel it and when she has had too much of that, she likes to sleep on it. It is certainly taking a thrashing from her and needs fluff removed and putting back into shape daily to keep it looking as new. But that is only an issue for the hooman not little Bug. This is Bug's third piece from Woods for Cats: she is a very spoiled kitty with a Namoo pole and cat bed as well. She loves them all, and we all love having such well designed and made pieces around the home.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Kelly
1
Kelly
Kelly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The TokTok is absolutely wonderful, a very good quality item with no regrets on the purchase. My cat hasn’t fully explored it yet but I know she will love it once she does!

6 months ago
Image #1 from ShelleyImage #2 from ShelleyImage #3 from Shelley
3
Shelley
Shelley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cats Scarlett & Melanie loved their Cone Scratcher straight away. It even revealed that Scarlett is apparently part meerkat 😺

6 months ago
Anh Huynh
Anh Huynh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to add to any Toktok tree.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Anh HuynhImage #2 from Anh Huynh
2
Anh Huynh
Anh Huynh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks great! Cosmos loves this so he can still peak down.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Anh HuynhImage #2 from Anh Huynh
2
Anh Huynh
Anh Huynh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My baby Cosmos loves his trees and finds the Pole Dancer a fun addition to his obstacle course. Easy to put together and blends well with my furnitures.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Peta
1
Peta
Peta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cats love the pole makes indoor play a lot more fun!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Peta
1
Peta
Peta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our indoor cats love the tok tok bridge. It gives them hours of play and a place to relax and watch the world outside.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Hannah G.Image #2 from Hannah G.
2
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cat loves his new tree! As soon as it arrived he started climbing all over it and he naps in the hammock all the time. We bought it (and spent the extra $$) to find something that would significantly improve our indoor cats life and also fit aesthetically in our home. It does both. Our cat is noticeably happier and healthier. We found it quite easy to assemble with the instructions, but it does take some time. Our cat is not yet using it as a scratching post but I think that’s because we might have the lowest shelf too low - we hope he will figure it out once we make an adjustment! Delivery was very quick and the customer service was fantastic. It was a big purchase for us but we haven’t regretted it once. I highly recommend it for indoor cats like our guy.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Heidi T.Image #2 from Heidi T.
2
Heidi T.
Heidi T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cliffy was rescued from a life of pain and suffering on the streets through Heart and Soul Rescue. His finder/foster carer loved him so much that she adopted him. Now he is living his ‘bestest’ life with only the best … here he is lounging the day away on his Woods for Cats couch ❤️

6 months ago
Image #1 from KylieImage #2 from KylieImage #3 from Kylie
3
Kylie
Kylie
5/5

My boys love climbing and being tall so this was perfect. So easy to assemble and so sturdy! so worth being on the wait list to see when these come back in stock!

6 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from AmyImage #3 from Amy
3
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our three cats are obsessed with this tunnel!

Such a great way to incorporate interactive play - they go crazy when we use a wand toy and throw balls through it. To our surprise they will often use it for self-play too by chasing each other through the tunnel, and also love lounging under/on the tunnel. The quality of the felt feels really great - the shape holds well despite three hefty loafs sitting and stepping on it all the time. The design makes it really easy to switch up the shape and is also super easy to clean. We just run our vacuum over it and it looks brand new again.

Highly recommend - such a versatile and fun product. Thanks for keeping our babies happy and entertained Livia!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Mungo SmithImage #2 from Mungo SmithImage #3 from Mungo Smith
3
Mungo Smith
Mungo Smith
5/5

Xmas Cat Tree. Not sure we’ll be able to undecorate it now.

6 months ago
jacinta
jacinta
5/5

The best cat tree there is - Wally loves it (especially his fabric hammock) and we do too. It's expensive but absolutely worth the price.

6 months ago
Jacinta
Jacinta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wallace & humans love the cat pole! He races up it like a maniac, gets into a boisterous and murderous mood on the half moon platform, and stretches and keeps his danger mittens nice and sharp at the bottom of the pole. It's stylish and fits easily in our small apartment 😀

6 months ago
Image #1 from MarrisaImage #2 from MarrisaImage #3 from Marrisa
3
Marrisa
Marrisa
5/5

Our cat loves this tree, hangs out in the little house and uses the scratching pole a lot. Our foster kittens love playing in the acrylic bowl, it's very entertaining. Love the minimalist design and good quality vegan materials. It's also awesome that Woods for Cats help stray cats and support shelters!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Big Dollan’s FurrescueImage #2 from Big Dollan’s FurrescueImage #3 from Big Dollan’s Furrescue
3
Big Dollan’s Furrescue
Big Dollan’s Furrescue
5/5

I’m a foster carer and the Cone is an absolute essential in our rescue for all our fosters. Most love running up and down and playing chasing with each other, some actually love sleeping on it when it’s next to the window, a few are a little cheeky and play hide and seek in the hiddy hole.
A beautiful made piece of furniture that’s of high quality.
Thank you Woods for Cats team for always creating stylish, sturdy, ethical and very cat friendly furniture.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Cherith C.Image #2 from Cherith C.Image #3 from Cherith C.Image #4 from Cherith C.Image #5 from Cherith C.
5
Cherith C.
Cherith C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best cat tower in town!

It's hard to fully express how much we and our two cats love our Tok Tok tower. We were looking for a floor-to-ceiling tower that would allow Evie and Snow to enjoy hanging out up high (their favourite place to be) without taking up too much floor space or requiring screws to fix it in place.
They both took to it really quickly and now the hammock is Snow's favourite snooze spot in our whole apartment. She also loves to lounge out on the very top of the house. The best thing is you can move it to a different location relatively easily and change the configuration of the platforms etc to suit how you cat/s use it.

The team at Woods for Cats are extremely helpful and clearly care about every cat they are supplying to, with thoughtful touches with each delivery.

7 months ago
Fiona
Fiona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cats love the tok tok trees. They are amazing quality great to look at too! The climbing board is their favourite way to run to the top as fast as they can.

7 months ago
Fiona
Fiona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We love our tok tok trees and the pillar scratcher was a great addition. Our cats stretch out for a scratch most times they walk past.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Fiona
1
Fiona
Fiona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a great addition to our 2 tok tok trees. Our cats love being able to run across and play on the bridge. If they can’t decide which house to sleep in they wander back and forth till they get comfy!!

7 months ago
Image #1 from FionaImage #2 from Fiona
2
Fiona
Fiona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We purchased extra carpet so we could have it on top and inside our tok tok houses. Our cats use both inside and on top and it saves having to add other cushions or blankets that might be a slip hazard, as they love to run and play around the houses (as well as sleep!)

7 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from AnonymousImage #3 from AnonymousImage #4 from Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The tok tok cat tree looks great in the house and is quite sturdy. My cat took a few weeks to get used to it and I had to encourage her by playing with her near the cat tree but she's now used to it and spends some time perched up on the planks or in the bowl. But I found it tricky to set up. Though customer service is great with quick responses to my queries including sending me a video to help me set it up. Thank you Livia for your help.

7 months ago
Jay C.
Jay C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to set up, looks great and the cats absolutely love it. Couldn't be happier.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Peanut and butterImage #2 from Peanut and butterImage #3 from Peanut and butter
3
Peanut and butter
Peanut and butter
5/5

I fell in love with the design when I saw it and I think this is something that will last for years! just perfect for my tiny apartment.

Peanut and butter absolutely adore this cat tower! our tiny foster kitten quickly also joined them in a matter of days! They spend every day napping on the hammock and observing the world outside.

I had some issues with delivery (courier's fault) but it was quickly resolved by the customer service. would recommend this company!

7 months ago
Image #1 from Leigh-Anne
1
Leigh-Anne
Leigh-Anne
5/5

My two young kittens took to this adjustable food stand from first go. It was immediately obvious to me that they were both in a much more comfortable position to eat with the raised and angled bowls when compared to a bowl sitting flat on the ground. It is great to be able to adjust the height up as needed over the last few months as they grow. Excellent quality and beautifully made product!

7 months ago
Image #1 from Michelle McImage #2 from Michelle McImage #3 from Michelle Mc
3
Michelle Mc
Michelle Mc
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We purchased the Tok Tok Bridge with Cat Pole Dancer to connect to our existing Tok Tok. Francis was up on the bridge before I had even finished setting it up! He mainly uses it during zoomies to cross from one side to the other, but has recently started just chilling up there too. Another high quality, sturdy product from Woods For Cats and we always receive impeccable service.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Michelle McImage #2 from Michelle McImage #3 from Michelle Mc
3
Michelle Mc
Michelle Mc
5/5

Hi! My name is Francis and I absolutely love my scratcher/couch! When I was little, I slept on it with my favourite ball of wool. I also like to swat toys underneath and spend ages trying to get them out again. My big brother Gilbert tried to steal the couch from me one time, you can tell by my face I wasn't very happy about that! If you need a sturdy, comfy and beautiful place to nap, you should tell your pawrents to get one of these!

7 months ago
Jill
Jill
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bertie thinks this is the best thing ever! We think it was easy to put together, we have even changed the position of the house! Well worth the money because Bertie loves it and it looks good in our home

7 months ago
Image #1 from Velda A.Image #2 from Velda A.
2
Velda A.
Velda A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cat loves this cat tower! She got used to it in less than 2 weeks. I love how it purrfectly blends in with my home décor. Assembling the cat tower was also quite quick and easy.
The customer service was exceptional. Livia was very responsive to my questions. They gave me complimentary extension rod, extra fabric for the house and some extra cotton rope as well.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Danielle DicksonImage #2 from Danielle Dickson
2
Danielle Dickson
Danielle Dickson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you Woods for Cats, Coco and Smokey love their Tok Tok Cat Tree. The design is functional, quality is exceptional and we have had many positive comments from visitors as it complements our home decor.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Taryn C.Image #2 from Taryn C.Image #3 from Taryn C.Image #4 from Taryn C.Image #5 from Taryn C.
5
Taryn C.
Taryn C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Mila LOVES her stylish TOK TOK pole. It's got a small footprint, it's really good quality and I can tell it's going to last a very long time. Mila loves the hammock and hangs out in this all day long. She also likes the clear dome but put something in it so they can see the bottom or they'll be a bit scared at first to step into it.
The scratching pillar is a great addition and she actually climbs it like a monkey! Hang the end of the rope out and tie it (as recommended in the instructions) so they have something to play with and add some of their favourite toys so they can play and lounge. If you can put it near a window even better as they can lounge and watch birds fly by!
This came super quick - basically arrived in 2 days and whilst it took a bit of time to put it together, we got there in the end and it's great. I never wanted an ugly standard cat pole in my house, so my pampered kitty got a designer cat pole! I highly recommend this pole as you can change it up and keep it interesting and there is no drilling into any walls. My cat loved it instantly, she's almost 1.5 years old and very active. She scratches every level of rope and step and has a great time all day long. She judges her human slaves from up high and can keep an eye on all the food in the kitchen being prepared 🙂
Great customer service - the team are so helpful. Choose the right pole and additions for you and your kitty and they'll love you even more than they already do.

7 months ago
sharne y.
sharne y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Beautifully made but my cat isn't really interested in it!

7 months ago
Image #1 from Angel and Princess TillyImage #2 from Angel and Princess TillyImage #3 from Angel and Princess Tilly
3
Angel and Princess Tilly
Angel and Princess Tilly
5/5

The first time I saw the Tok Tok tower I fell in love with it coz its not bulky like the usual cat tree.
Our Princess Tilly took few weeks to adjust to it and many Thanks to Livia for guiding us on what to do when Tilly won’t go to the tree , took us 3 tries until she finally went into the house but she was scared of the hammock bowl so after a few months of trying I bought the hammock and now its her favourite spot to nap. Thank you for going above and beyond for us Livia not just about the Tok Tok also with Recommendations on what to do on some of Tilly’s health problems🤗👍😊

7 months ago