SHOP REVIEWS

WOODS FOR CATS is an online store specialising in high quality, ethically and sustainably made innovative cat products and accessories.

  1. Anonymous

    Great customer service and quality products that are thoughtfully created and packaged!

  2. Darren

    Customer service is excellent. There was a slight problem with one of our items upon arrival and Livia was more than helpful to rectify. Many thanks.

  3. Melissa B.

    Excellent, friendly customer service and prompt delivery! We are always excited to receive our deliveries from Woods for Cats!

  4. Hayley

    Our kitten absolutely loves this scratching post! She feels so comfortable sitting on top watching the world go by!! Its so well made and very easy to move about the house in different areas

  5. Jessica

    Quick and efficient

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Julie
Julie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My two fur babies, Polly and Sukey, and I all absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the Tok Tok Floor to Ceiling Cat Tower!

Having been a lover of cats forever and sharing my home with cats for as long as I can remember, this is hands-down one of the best purchases I have ever made for my feline family members!

Not only is the minimalist design aesthetically pleasing but it capitalises on under-utilised vertical space in a way that is not bulky, cluttered or imposing. I have a small apartment, so this is particularly significant for me.

It was easy to build and with its flexible design, it is also easy to change-up - a bonus for both me and my fur babies, giving us both the opportunity to infinitely explore different outlooks. For Polly and Sukey it also has the added value of challenging them physically and mentally with each change.

TBH I am already dreaming about add-ons that will enrich the lives of my fur babies even more!

7 days ago
Image #1 from Stella Chen
1
Stella Chen
Stella Chen
5/5

Our Tok Tok Bridge compliments our 2 Tok Tok trees nicely. It sits rights above our bed!

It was easy to put together and gives our 2 kitties some room to explore the 2 Tok Tok trees.

There’s just something great about elevated cats !

1 week ago
Image #1 from Stella ChenImage #2 from Stella ChenImage #3 from Stella Chen
3
Stella Chen
Stella Chen
5/5

Our cats are very happy with this product! They have made it their new home, especially our ginger boy Milo.

We live in a small apartment, so we were after a practical but stylish cat tree that would compliment the human furniture 🙂

Woods for Cats are very easy and friendly to deal with. Excellent customer service and follow up support.

Could not recommend Woods for Cats enough, my partner and I will be looking at more of their products in the future.

1 week ago
Image #1 from Paula TocquerImage #2 from Paula TocquerImage #3 from Paula Tocquer
3
Paula Tocquer
Paula Tocquer
5/5

The wood for cats products are amazing. Great design and well made. Easy to install. Cats just love their tree!

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from Christina MatthewsImage #2 from Christina MatthewsImage #3 from Christina Matthews
3
Christina Matthews
Christina Matthews
5/5

We live in a small apartment with two young cats that own us.
The environment is important to us so when we found Woods for Cats we were very excited. Passionate about cats and their health and happiness and having a product that is environmentally sound in terms of production and longevity..A great circular economic investment with support for problem solving readily available..
Pearl and Harry love their TicTok and it’s a beautiful art work in our small space .
In comparison we would have had to replace our cat tower every 3 years in general terms but we can look forward to years of use with limited need to replace rope and carpets .
I

2 weeks ago
Michel Wilson
Michel Wilson
5/5

We have 5 cats and they love the scratcher. It is awesome for scratching, climbing and launching themselves from. It is also great as a watch tower on the top and a hidey hole in the base!
Service was awesome, this is the 3rd purchase from Woods for Cats as the quality is superior to anything else on the market and they fit into our home as pieces of furniture, not to be hidden!!!

2 weeks ago
Mohamed Osman
Mohamed Osman
5/5

Absolutely brilliant, most definitely not an eye saw but instead aesthetically pleasing, And most importantly our cats are loving them so much that I’m planning on buying the single food table for our youngest cat. We absolutely love Woods for Cats. Everything we’ve bought is quality and long lasting and most definitely will be returning in the near future. Cheers

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from HanaImage #2 from HanaImage #3 from Hana
3
Hana
Hana
5/5

The Tok Tok is the best cat product I have ever purchased. It is completely customisable, easy to assemble and there are so many awesome extras you can add on to it. We have three cats (one special needs) and I love that I have been able to make it safe and enjoyable for her as well even if she can’t get to the top.

I love how sturdy it is and the two bigger cats both fit in the house together. It was so easy to assemble and very easy to change whenever we needed to.

2 weeks ago
Michelle
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We thought our Tok Tok tower was the ultimate, but adding Cat Pole Dancer to our set up was THE BEST decision ever! Francis scratches and climbs it multiple times a day and it provides excellent exercise for this indoor kitty. The half moon platform is also his new favourite nap spot. Highly recommend!

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Chloe
1
Chloe
Chloe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is genuinely a fantastic purchase. I was initially worried about the cost (what if my boy Matsu didn't like it??) and it did actually take a few weeks for him to get used to it. But now, he sleeps in the cubby or the bowl daily (I lined the bowl with an old towel as he was a bit unsure of it). He also loves scratching the rope provided that I wrapped around the bottom. So worth it!

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Stephanie M.
1
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our fur baby loves his tree (and so do we!) It is of beautiful quality and works so well with our decor.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our two 6kg kittens absolutely adore their cat tree and are racing up and down it every day. It's just great quality (particularly compared to the majority of cat furniture on the market). We're in a small apartment, and the small footprint but great height is perfect.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Mel
1
Mel
Mel
5/5

Love how the height AND angle is totally adjustable to your liking. The quality of the bowl and stand is excellent.

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from KerryImage #2 from Kerry
2
Kerry
Kerry
5/5

Absolutely love woods for cats products. This is my second purchase as I bought Napoleon's bowls from here as well. It’s made so sturdy and strong and I love the fact you can just replace the cardboard insert. Napoleon loves using it as both a scratcher and a bed. It’s a nice big size so it gives him plenty of space to stretch out

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from jenandlenImage #2 from jenandlenImage #3 from jenandlen
3
jenandlen
jenandlen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I had barely got our Tok Tok tree assembled before my two monsters were investigating their new tower.
I have it in a sheltered alcove on the balcony where the humans in the family spend a lot of time. The ceiling there is over 3m high but the extension pole made that a non-issue.
Our two cats, Audrey (2) and Holly (3 months) absolutely love it. They take turns sleeping in the house and hammock and often curl up together in the house.
Quality is excellent, it's super sturdy and really does look contemporary and stylish with a small footprint. The instructions were pretty good, operator error and a few wines may have contributed to it taking a little longer than suggested, but it was a fun experience.
It sits on my granite tiles which were slightly uneven, but a $7 IKEA Oddbjorg felt chair pad underneath the base fixed that easily and you can't even see it.
Once I worked out that it takes approximately 21cm of rope per cm of the pole that you're winding it around, it made it a lot easier to do that part as I could cut each piece to size rather than trying to manage a giant ball of rope.

Customer service from Livia may well be the best I have ever experienced from an online business. She is super quick to respond to any query and has some great ideas to go with the Tok Tok.

Absolutely worth the higher cost, considering anything which comes close to looking as good costs even more, and getting it shipped to Australia is impossible.

(Pics show a bit of McGyvering with blocking the back gap of the house and the added scratch pole. This is just a temporary measure as Holly is still so tiny I was scared she would catapult herself out the back of the house and she needed help to climb on top of the house without just clawing her way up the outside like a lunatic. Once the new full coverage house fabric is available that will solve that.)

1 month ago
Image #1 from Karen WillshawImage #2 from Karen WillshawImage #3 from Karen Willshaw
3
Karen Willshaw
Karen Willshaw
5/5

Our cats love the bridge!! It's their fun place to run across or to laze. It's quite heavy, however extremely well made and another lovely piece of furniture to compliment our other Woods For Cats platforms.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Karen WillshawImage #2 from Karen WillshawImage #3 from Karen Willshaw
3
Karen Willshaw
Karen Willshaw
5/5

It’s a fight as to whom is going to sleep in it!!! Our cats love the hammock. It’s so well made and a lovely piece of furniture to add to the other pieces that we have from Woods For Cats. Just to make it a bit different I did a series of half hitches around the edge with rope. 😁

1 month ago
Image #1 from Charlene SpiteriImage #2 from Charlene SpiteriImage #3 from Charlene Spiteri
3
Charlene Spiteri
Charlene Spiteri
5/5

Our fur family members Ruben & Lexi Lou love their tik tok tree and so do the rest of the family. It is a fantastic product and looks fabulous. Love how you can customise and move it around. The instructions are easy to assemble and the quality/ joinery is beautiful. It matches our home styling perfectly.
Importantly….our cats love it, so much they both share the ‘house’ section. Heirs to their throne!

1 month ago
Le Diep Anh H.
Le Diep Anh H.
5/5

Easy to put together and my cat loves to scratch on these.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Le Diep Anh H.Image #2 from Le Diep Anh H.
2
Le Diep Anh H.
Le Diep Anh H.
5/5

My Cosmos has 2 toktok and obviously loves to be at the top level looking down at his human. The instructions are easy to follow and the steps are sturdy for a 6kg Norwegian kitten. I love the design which is very elegant and blends very well in the space.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Karen W.
1
Karen W.
Karen W.
5/5

I cannot express my delight in the beautiful quality of the Wall-mounted Cat shelf. It truly is furniture and one I'm happy to have in my lounge for everyone to see.

Our cats love the ability to get up a little higher and survey their domain. I have purchased other products from Woods For Cats and everything is perfect.

3 months ago
Simone Revell
Simone Revell
5/5

Absolutely love the Double Food Table. It is very functional and perfect for my boy as well as very chic! It looks great in our home and is very well made. Delivery was super fast and Livia is wonderful to deal with. We are very happy. ? Thank you.

3 months ago
Michiko
Michiko
5/5

Michiko the cat LOVES the cone scratcher! Climbing, playing, sitting on top. Humans love that the carpet and couches are saved, and it was so easy to put together with amazing service from Woods For Cats.

3 months ago
Image #1 from MatleenaImage #2 from Matleena
2
Matleena
Matleena
5/5

The resident cats and the foster cats and kittens all absolutely love the Tok Tok.

It was so easy to put together and the versatility is even better than expected. It is great to be able to easily adjust the set up and the positioning of the platforms, the bowl, the house and the climbing board to suit the needs of all ages and fitness levels.

A tip for anyone considering Tok Tok: adding the climbing board is highly recommended, all cats and kittens seems to enjoy a full body stretch against it.

Thank you Livia and the team! ❤

3 months ago
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
5/5

Our cats love the cone and the service was great as always!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

My cat loves her new scratcher/couch, everything is so well made and beautiful. Highly recommend for all fur babies.

3 months ago
Image #1 from Fiona ThiessenImage #2 from Fiona Thiessen
2
Fiona Thiessen
Fiona Thiessen
5/5

My cat *loves* her grand piano but never used the hammock part regardless of how comfortable or bare I made it. Recently I spotted the new circle add on for the top and since getting this piece, she regularly heads up top to get an even further afar vista of her kingdom.
It was very easy to screw on and has carpet on it like the other levels so is anti-slip and comfortable. Stylish, sturdy and designed with feline interests at heart. So good!

3 months ago
Image #1 from SaloméImage #2 from SaloméImage #3 from SaloméImage #4 from Salomé
4
Salomé
Salomé
5/5

I purchased a second hammock as my two cats loved it soo much. They are ragdolls and also quite big cats, so it was getting a little tight. They love the material of both hammocks, the second one purchased being made of beautiful sustainable hemps fabric (the lighter one/beige). The frame of the second hammock is super easy to fixate, being a little bit like a clip on design - meaning I didn’t have to take the tree apart! Took me literally 5 min to assemble. These hammocks are my cat‘s beds, they spend at least 7 hours in them. The frame is very strong and even when jumped on, or when both of them are on (total of at least 10 kg) it doesn’t move and makes my cats feel very comfortable.

3 months ago
Image #1 from Salomé
1
Salomé
Salomé
5/5

This is a life saver if you have carpet (like me) in your home. It has helped teach my cats to only do their nails on this tree instead of destroying the actual carpet. This product is also extremely durable, we had the equivalent mats since we bought this tree earlier this year, and they still look intact even thought both my cats have their daily routine with it!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Ana
1
Ana
Ana
4/5

It’s been slow for my animals to use it as it’s a new experience but they continue to try. As I’m working from home I have the opportunity to encourage them and they aren’t resisting it. They also use it to sit. I’m happy I’ve made the decision to buy the scratcher couch. Thank you for the materials you use. They are safe for my girls, Pipa and Daffodil. Ana

3 months ago
Image #1 from Kristina B.Image #2 from Kristina B.Image #3 from Kristina B.
3
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
5/5

Diego absolutely loves the tree! It was easy to assemble and we love moving the platforms from time to time. Our living definitely looks cozier with the tree. Highly recommend to any family with cats. ?

4 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from AnonymousImage #3 from Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Thanks, Woods for Cats! Maui absolutely adores his Grand Piano and King Doong Doong.
Quick delivery, smart packaging, easy to assemble and most importantly, excellent quality.
Loved the extra surprises, will definitely be back!

4 months ago
Image #1 from ParisImage #2 from ParisImage #3 from Paris
3
Paris
Paris
5/5

My fur babies & I absolutely adore not just the Tok Tok cat tree, but the awesome & lovely team at Woods for cats. Livia replied to my queries almost instantly and was so accommodating regarding my request to customise the tree (I wanted just the flat platforms, no house or hammock). The tree was delivered within the same week! It came carefully packaged and the team even included yummy treats, toys and cards, what a lovely surprise! Post-sale follow up was also great, Livia took the time to send me video with instructions on how to wrap the jute rope. Just all round a wonderful experience!

4 months ago
Helena M.
Helena M.
5/5

The quality of this product is exceptional. Love this Cat Tree and so does our boy Remy. We installed this one in the home. Its very sturdy and safe. Remy loves to take a run up and rush up to the top. We installed more half moon leaves as Remy is a large main coon and these have been really worthwhile. Our boy sleeps a lot on the top half moon shelf and in the little house. He loves this Cat Tree and he is on it every day. I could not be happier with this product and the service we received. I would thoroughly recommend this product. Easy to assemble as well.

4 months ago
Helena M.
Helena M.
5/5

The quality of this product is exceptional. Love this Cat Tree and so does our boy Remy (large main coon). We installed this one in the office and everyone who sees it is impressed. Its very sturdy and safe. Our boy sleeps a lot on the top half moon shelf and in the little house although he is getting a bit big for it. I could not be happier with this product and the service we received. I would thoroughly recommend this product. Easy to assemble as well.

4 months ago
Helena M.
Helena M.
5/5

Well made product. Our boy being maine coon is too big to sit in this so we use it to put his toys in and he loves fishing them out of it.

4 months ago
Helena M.
Helena M.
5/5

Our boy Remy loved attacking and biting these carpet inserts whilst at the same time holding the little hanging toy with his paw. Easy to put on and looks like it will withstand the punishment our boy will dish out. Looks good too.

4 months ago
Jen
Jen
5/5

Brilliant, in every way. The boys love the vertical space, both for sleeping, scratching, stretching grooming and for zooming. Extremely well made and, if you follow the instructions, straightforward to install. My boys are almost 8kg each and there have been no issues, even when both are racing up and down at once (note we have the hammock, NOT the plastic bowl). Well worth the investment ?

4 months ago
Image #1 from CherylImage #2 from CherylImage #3 from Cheryl
3
Cheryl
Cheryl
5/5

This has been a fantastic product for my senior cat who has IBD. Since he’s started using the food stand for his meals, his burping has significantly reduced and he doesn’t seem to be as nauseous. Having two bowls, side by side, allows me to also give him one choice in what he eats… kind of like a buffet for kitty… or even extra food if I think I’ll be late for meals.

4 months ago
Petra
Petra
5/5

Our two cats love their tree and so do we. It’s really modern looking and would work with any interior. Love that you can customise the set up to suit your (cats) needs. We went with the hammock and our cats loved it so much we had to buy a second. It’s just the best feeling seeing our little kitties so happy and loving life. Definitely worth it, couldn’t recommend more. I don’t believe there is a better tree than this.

4 months ago
Petra
Petra
5/5

Just what we needed to stop our doggy from scoffing all the kitty biscuits/disturbing when they’re eating. Also great with a pot of cat grass.

4 months ago
Rachel
Rachel
5/5

Great addition to the Tok Tok Cat post

5 months ago
Rachel
Rachel
5/5

The cat tree is a beautiful addition to our living space, and the new kittens have taken to it like ducks to water! We spent many hours looking at cat posts online and nothing was a stylish as the Tok Tok cat tree. The product was easy to install and looks exactly like it does on the website - and best of all, the cats love it!

5 months ago
Image #1 from ElisabethImage #2 from Elisabeth
2
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
5/5

Our cats love the Tok Tok cat tree! It is exactly what we were looking for as it requires no drilling but is still sturdy and high enough for our cats to be able to look out our top window. We couldn't be happier with it. 🙂

5 months ago
Image #1 from Melissa B.
1
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
5/5

The Cat Couch Scratcher is the most loved item of furniture in our house. Bikkie claims it as hers but Lollie gets her turn too! Incredibly sturdy and is a great size which is purrfect for lounging! The refill cardboard scratchers are also very easy to install 🙂

5 months ago
Image #1 from Megan
1
Megan
Megan
5/5

Cats, also a very happy owner of The Grand Piano. I'm in a unit without a backyard or outdoor space for my cats so it's very important to me to give them as much enrichment and vertical space inside as possible. They LOVE this tree. It's just beautiful and I could put it together by myself with just a screwdriver set in an afternoon?

5 months ago
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
5/5

Very easy to use

6 months ago
Elaine
Elaine
5/5

Great quality stand and value for money. My cat is a large breed and has arthritis (he's 20 years young 🙂 so it's important to place his food at the right height and angle so he doesn't need to bend or crouch down. He loves this stand - it has helped restore his appetite and quality of life. Highly recommend.

6 months ago
James Stewart
James Stewart
5/5

Best product for a cat. Well made and beautiful feature for any room.

6 months ago
peta
peta
5/5

Our cat loves this, its so well built and looks great too.

6 months ago
peta
peta
5/5

Our cat loves this, its so well built and looks great too.

6 months ago
James Stewart
James Stewart
5/5

Brilliant product

6 months ago
James Stewart
James Stewart
5/5

Excellent quality

6 months ago
James Stewart
James Stewart
5/5

Made incredibly well. Very happy with the purchase.

6 months ago
Andrea
Andrea
5/5

The fur kids love it. William and Adelaide, both chunky brits can stretch out comfortably on this scratcher, it’s a really nice sturdy scratcher and generous in size. My cats enjoy lying on it in front of a sunny window ..... it’s the cat version of a day bed

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

I can’t tell you how much I love this Tok Tok. But, more importantly, my cats LOVE it! I’ve been a happy Woods For Cats customer for a little while now but this is the best purchase I’ve made.
I initially hesitated to buy it and really dwelled on the decision for ages. Not only is it in the upper price range which can be a worry if your kitties don’t take to it, but I was worried it would look like plastic. I hate plastic. I finally took the leap after reading another review and I couldn’t be happier. You don’t even notice the plastic, and the quality of the beautiful wood, and the solid metal poles are really solid and sturdy.
I chose the rope for the pole covering and the result is gorgeous. It looks natural and I honestly don’t even see plastic. Actually, it looks like a work of art in our living room! There was enough rope to allow to allow for trial and error, and I left some longer bits hanging that my kitty’s love to play with from their hammocks.
I am far from the handyman type (I struggle with ikea and I’ve never used a drill) so I was a little worried about putting it together but it wasn’t hard at all. You definitely don’t need a drill - I actually only used the little screw driver / Allen key it came with. It took the most time to work out how I’d like to construct it to my exact liking, which was so fun to design. I looked through the photos from the reviews and got some great ideas as to what I wanted. And then I ordered extra hammocks and houses and made a little circular staircase - so fun! Once it was up I spent a day tweaking heights and moving things around slightly until it was just right.
My kitties have multiple dwellings around the place but this has become a firm favourite. They were on it the instant I got it up and I was wrapped to finally move the ugly old traditional cat tree out of my house.
My oldest boy is a total scaredy-cat when people visit and would previously run and hide under a bed until they left. Now he runs past us, and goes straight up the Tok Tok to the top house where he can happily observe and snooze. And every single visitor is impressed and wants to know where to get one. I highly recommend!

7 months ago
Kathryn
Kathryn
5/5

So pleased with this purchase. Had no issues assembling it and my kitten absolutely loves it. The soft hammock is now her go to nap spot.

7 months ago
Hana
Hana
5/5

This is the best item I have ever bought for my cats, they never leave it! They are both big cats yet they find a way to share it comfortably. The quality is absolutely amazing, the carpet doesn't shed or leave fluff anywhere. Both boys are either scratching or sleeping on this couch. I recommend this product and Woods For Cats to all my fellow cat lovers. The shipping was so fast and Livia really goes above and beyond.

7 months ago
Image #1 from JennyImage #2 from Jenny
2
Jenny
Jenny
5/5

My cat is an indoor-only cat and so I was looking for something to keep him occupied - something to meet his scratching, climbing, hiding and playful needs. I wasn't keen to buy just any cat tree because I wanted something that looked fashionable in my fairly modern, open plan living room.
I added the climbing board - best decision ever. He just loves it. It doubles as a scratching board, but with none of those unsightly loose strands that other cat trees get.
It's a bit of an investment to get this product but once finished with putting it together (and the instructions were fairly easy to follow, plus none of your own tools are required - it's all in there, even the phillips head screw driver) and seeing the completed product and the joy my cat gets out of it, I considered it value for money. Also it is made to last. The design is really stylish, simple and good quality. Also the height was easily adjustable to the exact height of my ceiling.

7 months ago
Kate
Kate
5/5

The adjustable stand came with 2 bowls but I got some extra as sometimes Caesar can be a fussy eater so you have to change out the bowls more than you’d think!

7 months ago
Kate
Kate
5/5

Caesar is a big cat and I’ve always struggled to find food dishes so he didn’t have to bend so much. Love that this is sustainably and ethically made, it’s a local Aussie company and there is less food mess around the bowls now he is feeding at the right height.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Beautifully built, with great customer service. Thank you!

7 months ago
Marty
Marty
5/5

Amazing Product, the best cat tree by far ...and suits our "He Chomnk" fur baby

7 months ago
Leilei
Leilei
5/5

Our cats love it! Amazing cat tree.

8 months ago
Charis Messalina Helena
Charis Messalina Helena
5/5

My two cats are even happier than I am with these lovely cat food tables! (But I'm delighted they're pleased, which maybe makes me happier than they are!). The design is clean and simple, with beautiful birchwood and porcelain the soft colour of bone china. The bowls are the perfect size and depth, meaning sensitive whiskers won't touch the sides. There have been no instances of barfing after eating since the cats have been using their new tables, clear proof of the benefits of elevated eating. Very highly recommended, especially if you have a post-prandial upchucker 🙂

8 months ago
Image #1 from JasminImage #2 from Jasmin
2
Jasmin
Jasmin
5/5

Saphi has been extremely happy with her Cardboard Cat Scratcher Couch.

She adores scratching the thick luscious cardboard and the sturdy base allows her to really go for it.

We often find her just chilling out on there too using it like a regular couch 🙂

She’s also enjoyed the addition of catnip for some extra fun.

2 months in it has plenty of life left in it.

Thanks Woods for Cats for a high-quality and eco-conscious scratcher!

8 months ago
Marisza
Marisza
5/5

I am so pleased I purchased the Plywood Cat
Scratcher Couch with Carpet for my boys, they love it. So many great qualities, to name a few very, very well made for the price compared to others I have purchased in the past, looks amazing, good sizing and the carpet is removable for easy cleaning. The boys take turns lounging on this piece of furniture. Great product.

8 months ago
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
5/5

Love this addition available for the Tok Tok tree, we are using it up high with a trailing plant & a bowl of toys:)

8 months ago
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
5/5

Brilliant that you can add these in to your Tok Tok set up!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Michelle S.Image #2 from Michelle S.Image #3 from Michelle S.
3
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
5/5

Tok Tok is the most versatile cat tree I have come across, you can custom it to you & your cats needs. Beautiful quality that will obviously last a lifetime. This product is worth every cent & more!! Seriously don’t second think it. 10 stars!!

8 months ago
Emma
Emma
5/5

My cats love the tok tok tower, it's easy to assemble, and it looks so much better than standard cat towers.

8 months ago
marisza willis
marisza willis
5/5

I purchased the Cat Tree - Grand Piano and am very pleased with the finished product. After having the usual scratch tower from a pet store that was falling apart, it was pleasing to see a product so well made and stylish. The Cat Tree will last forever not just a few years.
The Cat Tree came already assembled, no fussing with assembly. Excellent packaging and delivery service.
Jasper enjoys the tower especially the cubby underneath.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
4/5

It is good and very solid cat just likes it!

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Beautiful and my cat loves her new bowls.

8 months ago
Daniel
Daniel
5/5

Our cat Booty absolutely loves his new bed and scratcher!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Lesley N.
1
Lesley N.
Lesley N.
5/5

My cats are enjoying their new cat tree and even my blind girl is easily finding her way up and down.

8 months ago
Shilpa
Shilpa
5/5

I needed this for the top of the cat house part of the TokTok tower. The cats love sitting on it and don't slip around.

8 months ago
Shilpa
Shilpa
5/5

My cats love this rope as is - they use it as a scratcher and my 4 month old kitten loves to climb on it and play with the end of the rope. I haven't yet wrapped it around the TokTok pole because the cats are enjoying it as a big rope ball way too much!

8 months ago
Kate-Lyn
Kate-Lyn
5/5

Great add on to the Tok Tok for alternate scratching areas and a nice aesthetic.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Kate-Lyn
1
Kate-Lyn
Kate-Lyn
5/5

The pillar scratcher has become Kovu’s new favourite scratcher. It’s the first thing he uses when he wakes up. So worth it, to add an extra piece to his Tok Tok for stability and enrichment.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Velda AmadeaImage #2 from Velda AmadeaImage #3 from Velda Amadea
3
Velda Amadea
Velda Amadea
5/5

My cat loves this cat tower! She got used to it in less than 2 weeks. I love how it purrfectly blends in with my home décor. Assembling the cat tower was also quite quick and easy.

The customer service was exceptional. Livia was very responsive to my questions. She gave me complimentary extension rod, extra fabric for the house and some extra cotton rope.

9 months ago
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
5/5

Sturdy and great quality

9 months ago
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
5/5

Sturdy and great quality

9 months ago
Coral Pocock
Coral Pocock
5/5

Nice colour

9 months ago
Coral Pocock
Coral Pocock
5/5

Looks good

9 months ago
Coral Pocock
Coral Pocock
5/5

Sorry it's taken a while with the review as we have only just started installing the cat tree. It is almost complete. We needed to work out the order of levels and positioning before committing and adding the rope. The design is really ingenious. It looks elegant and doesn't dominate the room. I'm sure the new Abyssinian kitten will love it. The old cat was very impressed with the cat treats in the gift bag. She isn't leaving any for the kitten.

9 months ago
Lesley
Lesley
5/5

Did the job and easy to to install for my high ceiling.

9 months ago
Lysa
Lysa
5/5

Great idea to have fresh water and biscuits easily accessible.

9 months ago
Image #1 from LysaImage #2 from LysaImage #3 from Lysa
3
Lysa
Lysa
5/5

The Tok Tok looks fabulous and uses minimal space for what it offers. My little guy just loves it. He uses the hammock on warmer days and the house when it's a bit cooler.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Jasmine
1
Jasmine
Jasmine
5/5

Woods for Cats products are beautifully designed and of fantastic quality. Not only do my cats love them, but so do I - I've come back for multiple orders. Whilst I was initially hesitant about the cost, the fact that they're modular means you'll never need another cat tree ever. Unlike static cat trees, there are so many ways to change the TokTok up, your cat will never tire. Not to mention they're easily the most aesthetic cat trees in the market. You won't regret your decision!

9 months ago
Image #1 from anita_krivickas
1
anita_krivickas
anita_krivickas
5/5

We waited a couple of months for the latest shipment of this cat tree in October - and it was certainly worth the wait! Very easy to put together and install, we did it one evening after work, and so elegant compared to those carpet covered monsters. Our Tiger Lily was right up there, showing her brother Blackbean how it is done, and has commandeered the tree house for her afternoon naps. It is great tree for climbing, jumping, napping, playing, watching the birds and escaping each other. We played around with a couple of different platform positions before we wound the rope around, and this acts as both a great scratching post (instead of our poor couch!) and made a toy out of the tassel. We wanted to put the extra food/water table up higher to make it interesting for them, and instead of food we have cat grass and also some water. Both have been a bit hesitant about the clear hammock, I think because they can see through it. But we spent a bit of time encouraging them to step in by making them fish out their favourite toys, and after 4 months have finally had success! Our cats are (ahem) ‘well built’ totalling close to 12kg, but the tree is able to take all their antics. The platforms do move a little from side to side when they jump, which I think they initially found disconcerting, but both have gotten used to it now. Livia provided wonderful service, answering all our questions. I would thoroughly recommend the Tok Tok cat tree and Woods For Cats!

9 months ago
Image #1 from SafinaImage #2 from SafinaImage #3 from Safina
3
Safina
Safina
5/5

The product make my cats happy ?

9 months ago
Z M.
Z M.
5/5

A great sturdy cat scratcher. My cat started using it as soon as it was unpacked. It looks like it became his favourite lounge/scratcher.

10 months ago
Z M.
Z M.
5/5

My cat loves his new three story house! The product is fantastic and definitely worth the price. Very happy with it overall

10 months ago
Image #1 from Janet T.
1
Janet T.
Janet T.
5/5

I wondered if my kittens would take to this as their kibble snack station (KSS) and it works a treat, being well-made, sturdy and a good height. Young Freddie loves lingering at the KSS - he gets so comfy that he almost looks like he's lounging in the front bar at the pub! Another worthwhile purchase from Woods For Cats - recommended.

11 months ago
Safina Tsai
Safina Tsai
5/5

I have looked for this product for long time and got from the woods for cats in the end. It is the good quality item and come with a nice package. Thank you 🙂

11 months ago
Image #1 from MarisaImage #2 from MarisaImage #3 from Marisa
3
Marisa
Marisa
5/5

Happy with my adjustable food stand table purchase. Not only is it great quality and beautifully made, it is also practical. I can adjust it to suit the height for my kitty and the removable porcelain bowls make preparing meals and cleaning the bowls super easy without having to lug around big clunky bowls into the kitchen and sink.

11 months ago
Image #1 from DennisImage #2 from DennisImage #3 from Dennis
3
Dennis
Dennis
5/5

Best decision ever. (Five stars!)
If you’re like me and you’ve been thinking about buying this cat tree but a little hesitant because of its price, I can tell you now that it’s worth every cent.
My main concern was the build quality and materials. In the pictures, the pole kind of put me off because although it’s made of coated metal, it looks like PVC piping. I was surprised by how aesthetically pleasing the whole tree actually is. I’ve uploaded some close up shots of the details of the texture the paint creates on the pole and the stainless steel screws and bolts.
The platforms are easy to assemble and super easy to adjust. Everything fits easily and surely so it’s not a struggle at all to assemble the tree on your own. Because of this, it’s easy to move around if you decide on changing things up.
It’s perfect if you’ve got a small space. I live in a one bedroom apartment and compared to the old standard tree I used to have, this feels a lot more open and takes up a lot less precious floor space.

My cat loves it. He was super excited for it to be built and was jumping on it before it was even done.
Also, customer service is on point. I was given a couple of baggie treats and this awesome toy ball with my order. Everything got delivered within a few days. Overall, totally recommend this tree. I kinda wish I was my cat so I could play on it.

11 months ago
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
5/5

Such good quality and fun to install. The "Boss" is definitely getting more curious, but not brave enough for the top floor cubby yet!

11 months ago
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
5/5

Must have for high ceilings!

11 months ago