PRODUCT REVIEWS

Image #1 from Kate E.Image #2 from Kate E.
2
Kate E.
Kate E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought 2 of these, one for each cat. Boy cat loves it, girl cat does not. Luckily boy cat uses both! Lovely quality, nice and secure. Very happy with them!

1 week ago
Image #1 from Grace the kitty
1
Grace the kitty
Grace the kitty
Reviewer
5/5

The picture tells it all. She went inside straight away and started scratching and then on the second day she took a nap inside.

4 weeks ago
Vicki Wagner
Vicki Wagner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice looking and no mess

1 month ago
Vicki Wagner
Vicki Wagner
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our Chorizo loves it !

1 month ago
Image #1 from Bevan
1
Bevan
Bevan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great service, fast shipping and amazing quality product. You really get what you pay for. Our little dude loves chilling in the perch watching people for hours.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Zena BorronImage #2 from Zena BorronImage #3 from Zena Borron
3
Zena Borron
Zena Borron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just got the cat bed today, and my youngest ragdoll girl was straight on it she didn’t want the other cats take her couch, what a beautiful scratcher, looks good with the other wood for cats trees I have. My cats love it, I love it I really recommend this product to your fur family

1 month ago
Image #1 from KyleImage #2 from KyleImage #3 from KyleImage #4 from KyleImage #5 from Kyle
5
Kyle
Kyle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super high quality modular cat tree. My boys love it! Well worth the $.

2 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from Amy
2
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The cosy aesthetic of this hammock is what drew me in but having bought it is is also super functional (easy to clean, durable, suitable for indoors and outdoors)! Took some time for these babies to warm up to this bed, but after a sprinkle of catnip, interactive play, and relocating all three furbabies now use this religiously.

Love!!

2 months ago
Image #1 from AmyImage #2 from Amy
2
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pole Dancer II was the perfect addition to our Tok Tok and window hammock setup 🤩 Vertical space is super important to us because we live in a small apartment and this fit perfectly in the corner of our living room next to the window ⛅️

We paired it with the half moon platform and together it is the perfect perch for our babies to enjoy their bird watching and nap time shenanigans. The extra climbing pole has made playtime more interactive for them as well since they have even more space to zoom up and down 🚗💨

The pole of this one is slightly thicker than the original Pole Dancer without taking up too much space - our cats use both variations with ease and love that the difference in thickness adds some variety!

Unsurprisingly, amazing quality just like the rest of the other Tok Tok pieces - bite the bullet, you won’t regret it!

2 months ago
Image #1 from RebeccaImage #2 from RebeccaImage #3 from RebeccaImage #4 from Rebecca
4
Rebecca
Rebecca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Tok Tok is a huge success for my cat. Well worth the money for such a well made, sturdy product which was easy to assemble. Delivery was prompt and customer service excellent. Looks great in my apartment and compliments the other excellent Woods for Cats products I’ve purchased. He uses every platform, either for play, simply sitting to observe or for sleeping. Being quite a nervous fellow, he feels safe in the upper level bed area ( adores his plush velvet cushion! ) because he can semi hide but still keep an eye out for everything going on around him! I haven’t convinced him to use the hammock but I’ve stored it for any potential feline newcomers in the future! Highly recommended.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Leanne B.Image #2 from Leanne B.Image #3 from Leanne B.Image #4 from Leanne B.Image #5 from Leanne B.
5
Leanne B.
Leanne B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

For a long time I looked at this product unsure whether or not to take the financial plunge. After doing much online research it appeared this product was definitely of top quality with nothing negative to be found, so I dove in and was not disappointed.

After going through various cat trees of all shapes and sizes I wanted one that was beautiful to look at and would stand the test of time. This tree is stunning and is often greeted with a 'oh wow' from visitors. What is most amazing however is how sturdy it is despite my hefty 7.6kg hunk of ham Tonka. As anticipated he loves the half moon platform and is often curled up at the top snoring away blissfully. It's even big enough for little Squirrel to squeeze her butt on so she can be as close to her best bud as possible.

Unfortunately due to Tonka's heft we had to swap out the hammock as he would not have used the material one and is too heavy for the plastic one. It was here that the customer service team shone. Livia's communication was fantastic during the purchase and set up of the tree, quick to sent me bits and bobs that were accidently missing from the tool kit and open to discuss best options for the best set up for tree use maximisation.

If you have the means I would highly recommend this stunning piece of functional furniture for your home.

Thank you Livia and team

2 months ago
Image #1 from Elisa S.Image #2 from Elisa S.Image #3 from Elisa S.
3
Elisa S.
Elisa S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This has been an incredibly worthwhile addition. I have positioned ours up high and i use it for a number of things. We have a multi cat house and two of my cats prefer eating up high. The aim was to give them a feeding station that was up high so they would have a good view of what was going on and did not involve cruising the kitchen bench, so i decided to try this and its been wonderful. I use it for meal times and also i swap out the bowls and have a few cat grass pots which I rotate through which is very popular. What i like is that they have to climb up there to get to either the food or grass which gives them that extra exercise and I have managed to give some positive re-inforcement to an area that i want them to eat, as opposed to the kitchen bench.

3 months ago
Image #1 from Elisa S.
1
Elisa S.
Elisa S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We recently added to extension to our tik tok. It has been well received and my boy who spends most of his days in the tik tok will often perch on it watch either what is going on outside or the kitchen. I have added it as a step to down from the house.

3 months ago
Image #1 from VictoriaImage #2 from Victoria
2
Victoria
Victoria
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good shape for a higher up shelf. So far she hasn’t slept up there, but hoping she will

3 months ago
Victoria
Victoria
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Straightforward to install

3 months ago
Image #1 from VictoriaImage #2 from VictoriaImage #3 from Victoria
3
Victoria
Victoria
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Percy loves her new tower. She can hide away in her cave at the top and look down at us all. Or we lined up one of the platforms with the window sill so she can lie down and watch the world go by. For a cat that refuses to go on anything new, she took to this straight away!
Very easy to assemble, clear instructions and we appreciated all the handy tips like not adding the rope until you’re sure you’ve got the shelves in the right place.
It looks so much more stylish than our old cat tower and gets many more comments!

3 months ago
Barbara Budjaki
Barbara Budjaki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Stunning! I had to get this for my little girl when I saw it, I love the design of it and that it is sturdy, since she likes to play with the water - she can't knock this bowl over. Would definitely recommend.

3 months ago
Image #1 from NicolaImage #2 from NicolaImage #3 from Nicola
3
Nicola
Nicola
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was hesitant at first as I wasn't sure my cat would like it and the price is quite high but I can say without a doubt it is worth the cost. My cat loves it and it's such a great space saver in my small apartment. I only wish I got the fabric hammock instead of the clear one as my cat is scared to sit in the clear hammock.

3 months ago
Image #1 from KylieImage #2 from KylieImage #3 from KylieImage #4 from KylieImage #5 from Kylie
5
Kylie
Kylie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I got this for Roxie’s birthday this year and she absolutely loves it. It’s very sturdy & well made. She is a roller so the railing helps when she rolls over on her back so she doesn’t fall off! Recommend this window perch!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Barbara
1
Barbara
Barbara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My girl enjoys watching over her kingdom from this perch. The dimensions of this perch made it perfect for our narrow window and like all products I have purchased from Woods for Cats, the quality is superb. Would definitely recommend.

4 months ago
Image #1 from AnnaImage #2 from Anna
2
Anna
Anna
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cats gravitated towards the lollipop scratcher immediately and lay on it on the daily. While they sometimes give it a scratch, it is mainly used for snoozing

4 months ago
Image #1 from Elisa S.Image #2 from Elisa S.
2
Elisa S.
Elisa S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We had our Tik Tok tree arrive over 4 weeks ago. Its been an instant hit with all our 4 cats using it. They prefer the houses and often spend their days snoozing either in the house or on the perch watching the neighbours as we put along side a large open window. We quickly added a second house, as the one house turned out to be prime real estate. They also often take a meal on one of the top of the house or one perches. I particularly love the sturdiness of the frame and perches. The slim line of this tree aesthetic which is more line line with the rest of the home and the adjacent cat wall
We plan to add another tree in the upstairs part of the home going forward with a bridge.

4 months ago
Image #1 from DanielImage #2 from DanielImage #3 from Daniel
3
Daniel
Daniel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a high quality product and comfortably supports our big ragdoll without any trouble. The next day delivery and free gifts made the purchase even better. Highly recommended.

4 months ago
Image #1 from MargotImage #2 from Margot
2
Margot
Margot
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Gracie is still only 9 months old and took a little while to get used to the new cat tree but is now absolutely loving it. She zooms around of a morning and races straight up into her cubby, which tells us she’s ready to play. We haven’t installed the sisal yet, but once we do she will be so happy!

4 months ago
Image #1 from HelenaImage #2 from Helena
2
Helena
Helena
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Chrissy loves it! She immediately took to the scratcher post but took her a few weeks to actually claw her way up it. Even now she prefers to use the couch as a launch pad, but she loves the scratcher. It’s become part of her scratching routine first thing in the mornings.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Martine
1
Martine
Martine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The boys love to have a 2 level play in this gem. A lot of cat parkour occurs.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Martine
1
Martine
Martine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cats absolutely love this product. Long days watching the birds and world go by.

5 months ago
Image #1 from KimImage #2 from KimImage #3 from Kim
3
Kim
Kim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It took him about 2-3 days to get used to it, but now our boy is on his tree all the time! The only place he won’t go is the acrylic/clear bowl 🙁 but he loves all the other areas! The tree is incredibly well made, the materials are great quality, and it looks great in our apartment. The instructions were easy to follow, just a bit time consuming (to set up everything took about 2-3 hours). Really happy with our purchase!

5 months ago
Kim
Kim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The carpet is very hard wearing, and our cat loves to relax on it

5 months ago
Image #1 from KimImage #2 from Kim
2
Kim
Kim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Glad we bought this - our cat enjoys being able to lean against the fabric but also look out of the house!

5 months ago
Image #1 from Kim
1
Kim
Kim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cat loves to relax on the half moon!

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Great quality however my cat is taking his time to get used to the carpet material for sleeping

6 months ago
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Wonderful once up and the cat loves it, but hard to put together. If you have any hand or grasp issues then you will definitely will need someone else help you put it together. The bolts that hold the brackets to the column are not long enough to leave room on the other side to catch the nut easily, they are very easy to drop when trying to push it through and get it to catch.
If you are short you will need safety step/chair to push the column up to the roof.
But, as I said the cat loves it, so it is all worth it.
Also, the part of the pole that allows the platforms is a maximum of about 6 foot high, you cannot add platforms above the light brown collar that you see on the pictures.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Barbara
1
Barbara
Barbara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product, will probably buy another one! My kitty is eating more of her wet food now and I attribute it to this food stand and her being more comfortable/less pain when eating. Would easily recommend!

6 months ago
Image #1 from Justine
1
Justine
Justine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love it more than the cats! They don't seem to go inside the hexagon a lot but they do sit on top. Would highly recommend! Easy and portable

7 months ago
Image #1 from Justine
1
Justine
Justine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cats love this stand up pole and I've never seen then zoom up so excitedly !!! It's a great portable design which helps when you're moving for work or renting. All you need is a clean glass window

7 months ago
Image #1 from ShelleyImage #2 from ShelleyImage #3 from ShelleyImage #4 from Shelley
4
Shelley
Shelley
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It is taking a few weeks for my two girls to work out how a cat tunnel actually works! They are getting the hang of it though & Melly (a.k.a the white one) particularly loves it.
I also love how easy it is to fold the soft tunnel away if I need the space back temporarily.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Amy
1
Amy
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best thing I’ve bought for my cats. The quality is 10/10. It takes up less space than a standard cat tower and my two absolutely love. I definitely want to get another one and add the cat bridge !

7 months ago
Image #1 from Amanda
1
Amanda
Amanda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cats love this product! They laze on it all day watching the world go by. They still nibble on the edges of the cardboard but it makes far less of a mess compared to other cat scratchers.

7 months ago
Vivian M.
Vivian M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As expected, such an easy installation and amazing product for winter. I love the ability to swap colours/styles into the tok tok house for different seasons. Never disappoints.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Vivian M.
1
Vivian M.
Vivian M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

For something held up with only velcro I was concerned about the durability and strength but it's soo sturdy and well made! My cheeky new kitten loves this spot and she'll literally chase her tail IN the hammock and it doesn't even budge. It's such a nice design for cosy sleeps in the sun, and also a little bit of a cheeky peekaboo (she loves sticking her head through the gap and peering at us from above). Now if only I could get it in a cuter colour/material hehe.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Lynette R.Image #2 from Lynette R.Image #3 from Lynette R.Image #4 from Lynette R.Image #5 from Lynette R.
5
Lynette R.
Lynette R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

From Baloo: “This is the greatest! I can climb, jump, sleep, scratch, play and eat, all in one place!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Lynette R.
1
Lynette R.
Lynette R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

From Baloo: “It’s the best! I can relax here and enjoy my food, without my big sister Lola (Cavalier) bothering me!

8 months ago
Image #1 from HamedaImage #2 from Hameda
2
Hameda
Hameda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Built solid and my cats love it. Like the frame to protect them from rolling off.
Looks like I need to invest in a second one!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Keearny
1
Keearny
Keearny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our kitties love sitting high and chasing each other on the tower. Love how we can change the configuration so they don't get bored and replace the parts if they scratch them to pieces. Great quality, glad we aren't now constantly replacing pet shop cat towers, can't wait to buy more products!

8 months ago
Keearny
Keearny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The kitties find it comfortable in their toc toc tower

8 months ago
Image #1 from LisaImage #2 from Lisa
2
Lisa
Lisa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our beautiful new addition fur baby loves his cat tree. He hasnt used the hammock. My husband enjoyed the ease of putting it together and said the instructions made sense. We have moved it a couple of times to work out the best spot for our cat to enjoy and this was very easy to do. Our next purchase will be a window box and hoping the cat will enjoy and love this just as much as his cat tree. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Woods for Cats. From two very happy cat guardians.

8 months ago
Image #1 from RebeccaImage #2 from Rebecca
2
Rebecca
Rebecca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This window cat house provided a new and very exciting place for the girls to access. It is a focal point at most times of the day. Play, rest and, of course, watching; are the key activities. It is sturdy and safe and they love it when I position other toys on it as well. It's fabulous and we're working out what our next purchase is.

8 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from AnonymousImage #3 from Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cats love this! They love to look down on the top of the cat house!

8 months ago
Image #1 from Patrica C.
1
Patrica C.
Patrica C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our furbaby is on his lollipop every day! The lollipop gives a lot more room to stretch and lie in than some of the other round scratch pads on the market. Love that I can get replacements pads for these instead of having to buy a whole new pad.

8 months ago
Image #1 from RebeccaImage #2 from RebeccaImage #3 from Rebecca
3
Rebecca
Rebecca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very impressed with the window mounted pole. Arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. Excellent quality, and good that the carpet mats can be replaced. My cat is large and heavy, and the tree easily withstands him running up with great speed! He can really grip his claws into the texture of the carpet. The design looks great in my apartment. Will be purchasing more products from Woods for Cats. Highly recommend to others.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Carmen J.
1
Carmen J.
Carmen J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Up and down all day ! Loves it

9 months ago
Image #1 from Carmen J.Image #2 from Carmen J.Image #3 from Carmen J.Image #4 from Carmen J.Image #5 from Carmen J.
5
Carmen J.
Carmen J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Where do I even begin?!?!?! He loves every level - enjoys the sun as it moves throughout the day from each appropriate level ~ monitors all household activities as well as engaging a great easy access level for all sorts of walk by cuddles, so many daredevil antics and of course chill time tv watching with a full belly in the little cushioned secluded nook!! Worth absolutely every penny!! Such a happy cat what a wonderful useful attractive addition to our home. Thank you guys! Nailed it ! (Though as I had a slanted ceiling I needed a bolt into the wall for security)

9 months ago
Image #1 from Carmen J.Image #2 from Carmen J.
2
Carmen J.
Carmen J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Jasper loves ❤️ a great scratch up and lounge especially as it’s near(not too near!) the heater!

9 months ago
Jeong Hyun (Claire) Lee
Jeong Hyun (Claire) Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

it's easy to assemble the the house!
My cats love this house!
so durable and should definately consider other products for my two cats soon.

9 months ago
Image #1 from Janet H.Image #2 from Janet H.
2
Janet H.
Janet H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pecan and Truman both love their new Tok Tok Floor to Ceiling Tree. While not advertised for outside, we have it tucked in the corner of the patio as it is an excellent construction. Consequently, we all spend many hours on the patio.

9 months ago
Kerry
Kerry
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My cats love this!

10 months ago
Image #1 from KerryImage #2 from Kerry
2
Kerry
Kerry
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My new kittens love this, they were in it before I even attached it to the window!

10 months ago
Image #1 from Nicola FosterImage #2 from Nicola FosterImage #3 from Nicola FosterImage #4 from Nicola Foster
4
Nicola Foster
Nicola Foster
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our little Daisy girl took to this straight away. it is purrrfect.
It is aesthetic, well made and easy to install.

10 months ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality, easy to install, suction cups are very strong. My kitten took to it almost immediately and loves running up it as well as lounging and sleeping on it. It's her new favourite spot 😊

10 months ago
Image #1 from Hana BoyceImage #2 from Hana BoyceImage #3 from Hana BoyceImage #4 from Hana BoyceImage #5 from Hana BoyceImage #6 from Hana BoyceImage #7 from Hana Boyce
7
Hana Boyce
Hana Boyce
Reviewer
5/5

All the kitties love this. Both for climbing and sleeping

10 months ago
Image #1 from SarahImage #2 from SarahImage #3 from Sarah
3
Sarah
Sarah
Reviewer
5/5

This is a great quality product and it was easy to assemble. The girls love it too! They enjoy having a good scratch on it and clawing their way up to the top! I can tell by the quality that we will have this for a long time.

10 months ago
Image #1 from Tovah
1
Tovah
Tovah
Reviewer
5/5

I was quite nervous making this big purchase for my cat Ella and she would turn her nose up at it, but the moment I assembled the cone cat scratcher, she went over to it and scratched her little heart out. Yay, I was so relieved. I found it so difficult to find an atractive cat scratcher but this certainly ticks the box, it looks lovely, and is beautifully made. Ella just loves.

10 months ago
Image #1 from JAMESImage #2 from JAMESImage #3 from JAMES
3
JAMES
JAMES
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our two cats really like the window perch. It's a high-up and safe spot for them to observe what's going on and relax. It's also very well made and sturdy so holds up well to them hopping up, down and chasing each other.

10 months ago
Image #1 from ShereeImage #2 from Sheree
2
Sheree
Sheree
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great cat shelf - easy to install and stable. I needed to adjust the height a couple of times, and it was easy to remove and reattach. My cat likes to sit outside at night and look inside at what I am doing and out into the night.

10 months ago
Image #1 from AbbyImage #2 from Abby
2
Abby
Abby
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We live in a small apartment and the tok tok is perfect - a small footprint, stylish and lots of fun and places to sit for our two gorgeous brothers. They scratch the posts, chase each other up to the top and try to beat the other to sit on their favourite platform. One sleeps in the hammock every night. I was excited to give away the old ugly scratching post and bed we had before. The natural look of the tok tok is so much better. It was also very easy to put together.

10 months ago
Image #1 from Arthur
1
Arthur
Arthur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My Maine Coon loves it. Got a small apartment so gives him some extra exploration options.
Very easy to build and to add extra shelves later.
I’ve moved it a few times to find the best spot and it’s no issue at all.
The whole crew here are super helpful and respond very quickly.
Definitely gonna be expanding his little jungle set soon!

10 months ago
Image #1 from Clare Martin
1
Clare Martin
Clare Martin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered this as it looked very stylish, some of the cat accessories are absolutely awful. The reviews looked good. My cat isn't much of a vertical climber so initially I was worried if she'd use it.

The quality is exceptional quality, easy to out together and the suction pads the best I've ever seen. Take note of the instructions to put paper between them and your surface until you're ready!

So at first I put it as pictured but she didn't really seem interested so I've since moved it so there's no obstruction around it, into my office and she loves it! Scrambles up it. Sleeps in top etc

I haven't quite mastered getting the post flush to the floor but the suction cups are so strong I haven't bothered to even try again. Its only slightly off and I've pushed something under it for now.

Would definitely recommend and will be buying more from this company.

10 months ago
Image #1 from ShereeImage #2 from ShereeImage #3 from Sheree
3
Sheree
Sheree
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It’s a lovely product and so far my cat likes it. She won’t venture onto the hammock-it makes noise due the velcro fasteners and it scares her (later update: "she used the hammock yesterday for the first time and she seemed very happy in there.") The 4* is because of the difficulty getting the top section to fit securely in place. I needed to get someone stronger than me in to help me. And I had a lot of difficulty with the screw’s holding up the platforms - still haven’t got them properly fixed. I haven’t added the rope - this feels like a big job and I’m not sure if it’s worth it.

11 months ago
Image #1 from Elizabeth
1
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this tree. Initially was a bit nervous with the investment but now that we have it in our house we are considering buying another one! The quality is amazing and sturdy, I do not have to stress about it falling apart under our cats weight. We have 2 british shorthair kittens and they were happy using the tree as soon as it was installed. I love that we can customise the tree and add things if we'd like to and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for something that will last!

11 months ago
Lynnette
Lynnette
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m surprised how well it anchors to the glass. Our cats love to climb and explore.

11 months ago
Image #1 from LynnetteImage #2 from Lynnette
2
Lynnette
Lynnette
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the design and look!!!

11 months ago
Image #1 from LynnetteImage #2 from Lynnette
2
Lynnette
Lynnette
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cats love to scratch and climb…and then neatly perch to observe the world 🤩

11 months ago
Image #1 from Niza R.Image #2 from Niza R.
2
Niza R.
Niza R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks good and our cats love it...will definitely be getting more

11 months ago
Image #1 from Gary ValentaImage #2 from Gary ValentaImage #3 from Gary Valenta
3
Gary Valenta
Gary Valenta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing. The cat absolutely loves it and sleeps in his little palace up the top of the tree!

Perfect for people who have smaller places that really want to expand the environment for the cat they have! Highly recommend!

Sure it's pricey but it is extremely high quality so don't even think twice 🙂

12 months ago
Image #1 from Leanne S.Image #2 from Leanne S.Image #3 from Leanne S.
3
Leanne S.
Leanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our last scratching pole (not a WFC product) lasted 4 months. This new scratching pole for our TokTok is a welcome addition. The carpet looks brand new even with 3 cats all using it everyday. It’s the perfect size too, as Leroy is the largest of the 3 & can easily stretch and scratch away 😺

12 months ago
Image #1 from Michelle W.Image #2 from Michelle W.
2
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality! Suctions caps stick really well to the window, no fear of them falling off at all. Both my cats love this product!

12 months ago
Image #1 from Nisreen H.Image #2 from Nisreen H.Image #3 from Nisreen H.
3
Nisreen H.
Nisreen H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

High quality and beautiful cat scratcher. It took a bit of time for my cats to get comfortable with it, but now it’s Doja Cat’s favourite place to perch, hide and scratch. It’s worth investing in some non slip stickers for the legs if you plan to keep it on wooden floors.

I would like to say thank you to the Woods for Cats team for including yummy treats and fun toys with every order… also, many thanks for your advice on how to get my cats engaged with the scratcher ♥️

1 year ago
Image #1 from Hana BoyceImage #2 from Hana BoyceImage #3 from Hana BoyceImage #4 from Hana Boyce
4
Hana Boyce
Hana Boyce
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved by both our resident kitties and the three foster babies as well. Very secure on the window and will easily support two chunky kitties.

1 year ago
Angel M.
Angel M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My baby love it so much we have to play 5x a day 🥰

1 year ago
Image #1 from Holly M.
1
Holly M.
Holly M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love our Tok Tok cat tree! The best investment we’ve made for our boy for sure. He lives in it and it keeps him occupied when we’re not home. 10/10 product!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Gary
1
Gary
Gary
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic quality and really nice bowl set. The cat loves it.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Tiziana
1
Tiziana
Tiziana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This Scratcher is such a deal and my cat went for it immediately. I have owned a variety of cardboard scratchers over the years and I fully expected to have to replace this scratcher within a few weeks but it’s not the case. He also loves to lie down on top.

1 year ago
Tessa N.
Tessa N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

extra plate worked great! Get multiple if you want your senior cat not to have to jump.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Tessa N.Image #2 from Tessa N.
2
Tessa N.
Tessa N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

If you have a senior cat this is the tower for you. I set it up so my girl did not have to jump but could still get up high. i bought an extra plate but am planing to get 2 more just so she can truely reach the up places without hurting herself. I do recommend the rope not carpet if you need to make the plates close but that was my error. She took to it straight away, not a fan of the bowel but that's ok as she LOVES the house.

1 year ago
Jimmy H.
Jimmy H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well made! I bought a couple of these with the intention of mixing and matching carpet and jute rope on Millie's Tok Tok tree. Easy to apply, and I'm confident they'd be easy to swap if they ever wear out.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Jimmy H.Image #2 from Jimmy H.
2
Jimmy H.
Jimmy H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I cannot praise this tree, or Livia and the team at Wood for Cats, highly enough. She patiently answered and provided advice on some extra add-ons that I had planned, and the tree is so well built, modular and thoughtfully engineered I'm confident it'll last a lifetime. It's expensive, sure, but well worth the investment. Millie approves! I have another one in mind for another room in the future too.

1 year ago
Image #1 from ShindukImage #2 from ShindukImage #3 from Shinduk
3
Shinduk
Shinduk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We thought about purchasing Tok Tok tree for a while, and we finally made decision to buy for our foster cat who had anxiety issues. It has been great to have the tree and it had certainly built up confidence in our kitty and he is now adopted to a lovely family. Our two cats also enjoy the tree to themselves.

We are also going to buy pole dancer so we have one tree for our cats and one for foster cats. The admin has been fantastic with communication and they offered all the information I need. 👍

1 year ago
Image #1 from Nancy H.Image #2 from Nancy H.
2
Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Both Doja Cat and Ash love their couch. Doja loves to lounge on it and Ash loves to scratch it.
It’s big enough for Ash to comfortably lounge on it too, and given he’s a 7kg cat, that’s impressive.
10/10 would recommend. Beautiful quality product.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love that I can easily get replacement bowls for our cat feeder when I have a case of butter fingers and if the cat decides to push it off the food prep bench when I turn away for a second.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Carol EspinozaImage #2 from Carol Espinoza
2
Carol Espinoza
Carol Espinoza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best purchase! We look after so many cats and the window cat tree has been the perfect addition to our cat furniture! The rag doll we have at the moment loves perching and watching the world go by through the day. Excellent quality, easy to assemble, works with our window set up really well. Carpet wrap around is perfect for scratching. Also fits in so nicely with our aesthetic! Definitely worth the money! Would highly recommend!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Carol Espinoza
1
Carol Espinoza
Carol Espinoza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This window cat house has been a perfect oasis for the rag doll we are looking after this summer. He loves checking out the scenery or taking a nap. It also suits the aesthetic of our home. Functional, super sturdy, easy to assemble and gorgeous! Would recommend.

1 year ago
Carol Espinoza
Carol Espinoza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for kitties who rush their food and end up throwing up. This product helps them to slow down! Very happy with the design as well! It keeps everything neat and tidy, and it looks beautiful! Would recommend.

1 year ago
Image #1 from JaneImage #2 from JaneImage #3 from Jane
3
Jane
Jane
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our cats absolutely ADORE their purrrrrrfect new perch!!! We live in a 27th floor apartment over looking Melbourne city…so now our cat’s Jemima & Louis have their own little penthouse within a penthouse! It’s assisted their transition from growing up on 3 acres!!! They are now perfectly happy as apartment dwelling city cats! They love lolling about in it in the morning sun or watching all the lights move about far below at night!!!
It’s extraordinary quality - built to outlast all of us and won’t end up in landfill like many poorly constructed/“temporary” cat towers. Our cats didn’t like the plastic bowl hammock or the wrap around fabric on the house so we sold them (inexpensively) to a grateful cat foster mother 😊 They love everything else about it! We are enjoying planning the next phase - adding a bridge and another pole perhaps…maybe some shelves on the wall. They already use the Woods for Cats and the tops of our wardrobes to create the perfect vertical world we’d always imagined for them. I can’t imagine any cat or cat parent being disappointed in these products - so cleverly designed, durable/high quality and aesthetically pleasing! And arrived super quick to boot! Thanks so much!!! ♥️😊🙏🏻😻😻

1 year ago
Image #1 from SarahImage #2 from Sarah
2
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cats go wild in it! Good for hiding, hunting, resting… so many combinations to keep things different. Just another piece of furniture from woodsforcats that my cats love.

1 year ago
Image #1 from SarahImage #2 from SarahImage #3 from SarahImage #4 from Sarah
4
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Durable!! Had it for months now and the cats love it - no bits and pieces everywhere like other cardboard scratchers either. Livia is fantastic at talking anything cat. We have so many furniture from her and the cats use it all!

1 year ago
Image #1 from TaniaImage #2 from Tania
2
Tania
Tania
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy install for 1 gets lots of use as the entry and exit to the cat run. Great.

1 year ago
Image #1 from TaniaImage #2 from Tania
2
Tania
Tania
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The young ones love climbing it and my senior has even been seen to relax on the top.

1 year ago
Image #1 from TaniaImage #2 from TaniaImage #3 from Tania
3
Tania
Tania
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This ones the favourite. Relaxing perch to watch the view or jump to the tok tok pole dancer. I love the look of it.

1 year ago
Image #1 from TaniaImage #2 from TaniaImage #3 from Tania
3
Tania
Tania
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great. Easy to install cats love it.

1 year ago